THE QUESTION

22 08 2011

Marriage is never plain sailing

And occasionally one feels that it’s failing.

But, for fifty five years we’ve been wed

And always shared the same bed,

But, my wife once asked me what I would do

If she decided to take a lover.

I answered “ this is a question that is new,

So, let me think it over.”

My answer took her by surprise

Because she thought I would react otherwise.

I said “I am kind

So I don’t mind ,

If you decide to exploit your crotch

Because, if you can enjoy it,

You should employ it,

As long as you let me watch.”

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

