REFLEX

8 09 2011

As a young boy, I suffered from a terrible conditioned reflex,

When I saw a pretty girl, all I  could think of, was  sex.

And, the reflex I had because of that,

I had to keep under my hat,

Since there was nothing about it that I could do,

Because, in those days, sex was taboo.

Various alternatives of course existed,

But most of them I constantly resisted.

The eventual solution I found, did no harm,

Because I didn’t even grow hair on my palm.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

