THE DATE

10 09 2011

One night, simply for a treat,

Masha and I went out to eat.

In the middle of the meal, I was caught short,

And must rush to the toilet, I thought.

 But, when I got there, I found it locked,

So I stood around, but finally knocked.

“Can you please hurry up, old chap,

Because I urgently need a crap.”

“I’ll be as quick as I possibly can,” he replied

“Please forgive me for disturbing you,” I cried.

But, although it seemed to be getting too late,

I had no alternative, but to continue to wait.

Eventually I heard the toilet flush,

And he came out in a rush.

As he passed me, he said, while fastening his tights,

“In a democracy, I insist on my constipational rights.”

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

