THE AID

12 09 2011

As the assistant housewife that I am,

When spoken to, I say “yes m’am”

And, when she orders me around,

To obey, I’m always bound.

So, I clear the table, and pour the drinks,

And spray the bathroom when it stinks

And do whatever I am told,

And, as to refuse, never make so bold.

I also never doubted that

She meant well, when I was shouted at.

So, I continue with my life,

Trying my best to help my wife.

Because, it’s not she , I’m referring to, so don’t be afraid,

Since, the one I’m referring to, is the maid.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

