DIRTY

10 10 2011

I don’t want to appear a dirty old man,

Although I know I easily can,

I just have to be in the mood.

I can write things that are wicked,

But Masha’s my Jiminy Cricket,

And insists on my not being rude.

So, when I let myself go,

Nobody will know,

Because, I have to hide it away,

And since I am forbidden

To reveal what is hidden,

It must wait for another day

But, I still have the right,

Not to be so polite,

But throw in a word that is rude

Because, if it can be amusing,

Without abusing

I think one can safely conclude,

That poetic license is not needed,

For it to be conceded,

That swearing, one need not exclude.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

