THE FIRST TIME

24 10 2011

I shall never forget,

The first time that I met

A girl who let me do it.

But, I didn’t tell

That I was as ignorant as hell,

And how, I never knew it.

I was still a young boy,

And with the greatest joy,

I tried not to be uncouth.

So, when she dropped her pants ,

I took a glance,

Hoping to see the naked truth.

But, whatever was there ,

Was covered with hair,

And it left me all confused.

But, I avoided disgrace

And managed to save face,

Because to let me continue she refused.

Now, although I came up with zero,

She could have called me Nero,

Because, out it turned,

That I fiddled while she burned.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

