SPACE

25 10 2011

I sometimes sit around

Looking into space,

When, to wonder, I am bound,

What future I must face.

I find it more difficult to hear,

And can’t pee like I did,

And, my eyes tend to tear,

And I can’t see like I did.

I have a constant pain in my neck,

And my back is always sore

I feel like a wreck,

And hardly function any more.

My wife is constantly reminding me,

That there are others who are worse,

But, that doesn’t result in finding me ,

Like them, trying to rehearse.

But, being all this as it may be,

With so much that is wrong,

The compensation, I can see,

Is that it wont last long

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

