PARAGON

13 11 2011

I was thinking about my wife one day,

And wondered if I could fault her in any way,

Because, things being as they may,

That she’s a paragon of virtue , I must say.

Then, I wondered if it was true,

That she was a paragon of virtue

Because, no matter how hard I tried

To find at least one fault I was denied.

But, finally I did succeed,

And found one fault indeed,

Even though it was like solving a riddle.

She squeezes the toothpaste in the mjddle

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

